Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Emeriti  ,  Retired Profs  , Former members



Iring Bender +49-6221-54 9421     I.Bender@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hans Günter Dosch +49-6221-54 9413     H.G.Dosch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dieter Gromes +49-6221-54 9409     D.Gromes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Klaus Hefft +49-6221-54 9423     K.Hefft@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Heinz Horner
+49-6221-54 9437     horner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jörg Hüfner
+49-6221-862830      Joerg.Huefner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Otto Nachtmann +49-6221-54 9412     O.Nachtmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hans Pirner
+49-6221-549 441     H.J.Pirner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Heinz-Jürgen Rothe +49-6221-54 9421     H.Rothe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Klaus-Dieter Rothe +49-6221-54 9421     K.Rothe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michael G. Schmidt +49-6221-54 9421     M.G.Schmidt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Berthold Stech +49-6221-54 9421     B.Stech@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Franz Wegner +49-6221-54 9437     wegner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Hans-Arwed Weidenmüller +49-6221-516291      Hans.Weidenmueller@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Werner Wetzel +49-6221-54 9413     W.Wetzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
H. Dieter Zeh +49-6223-74097      zeh@urz.uni-heidelberg.de












Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Contact