Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Wiss. Mitarbeiter



Dario Bettoni +49-6221-54 9414     D.Bettoni@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Elmar Bittner +49-6221-54 9425     E.Bittner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anil Dasanna +49-6221-54 51253     A.Dasanna@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolo Defenu +49-6221-54 9339     N.Defenu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Richard Eager +49-6221-54 6281     R.Eager@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kevin Falls +49-6221-54 9374     K.Falls@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eduardo Grossi +49-6221-54 9414     E.Grossi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Caroline Heneka +49-6221-54 9404     C.Heneka@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Markus Karl +49-6221-54 9401     M.Karl@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Craig Lawrie +49-6221-54 9435     C.Lawrie@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nelson Lima +49-6221-54 9414     N.Lima@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marco Linke +49-6221-54 51253     M.Linke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefan Lippoldt +49-6221-54 9387     S.Lippoldt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aleksas Mazeliauskas +49-6221-54 9346     A.Mazeliauskas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Viraf Mehta +49-6221-54 97004     V.Mehta@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Viviana Niro +49-6221-54 9414     V.Niro@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Antonio Pereira +49-6221-54 9374     A.Pereira@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Cornelius Rampf +49-6221-54 4775     C.Rampf@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Rennecke +49-6221-54 9404     F.Rennecke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Javier Rubio +49-6221-54 9414     J.Rubio@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Pablo Soler Gomis +49-6221-54 9439     P.Soler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eduard Thommes +49-6221-54 9423     E.Thommes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jennifer Thompson +49-6221-54 5043     J.Thompson@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kambis Veschgini +49-6221-54 9432     K.Veschgini@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Masatoshi Yamada +49-6221-54 9374     M.Yamada@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikolai Zerf +49-6221-54 5045     N.Zerf@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Falko Ziebert +49-6221-54 9443     F.Ziebert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Kontakt