Script and Exercises


to the lecture

The Standard Model of Particle Physics: Theory and Experiment


Winter Term 2006/2007

Johanna Stachel and Otto Nachtmann



Script

Exercises

Wed, Oct 18 Theory
Experiment
Theory
Wed, Oct 25 Theory
Experiment
Theory
Wed, Nov 8 Theory
Experiment
Theory
Wed, Nov 15 Theory
Theory
Wed, Nov 22 Theory
Experiment
Theory
Wed, Nov 29 Theory
Experiment
Theory
Wed, Dec 6 Theory
Experiment
Wed, Dec 13 Theory
Wed, Dec 20 Theory
Experiment
Wed, Jan 10 Theory
Experiment
Wed, Jan 17 Theory
Experiment
Wed, Jan 24 Theory
Experiment
Wed, Jan 31 Theory
Experiment
Wed, Feb 7 Experiment