University /Homepage
Physics Department
The Institute
english version


spacer spacer spacer
Members



  Professors&Univ. Lecturers   Research Associates   Guests&Emeriti   Administration   Diploma&PhD Students   Former Members

Professors

Luca Amendola +49-6221-54 9407     L.Amendola@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jürgen Berges +49-6221-54 9422     J.Berges@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Arthur Hebecker +49-6221-54 9440     A.Hebecker@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dieter W. Heermann +49-6221-54 9448     heermann@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Joerg Jaeckel +49-6221-54 9418     J.Jaeckel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andreas Komnik +49-6221-54 9435     A.Komnik@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tilman Plehn +49-6221-54 9104     T.Plehn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Manfred Salmhofer +49-6221-54 9433     M.Salmhofer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jürgen Schaffner-Bielich +49-6221-54 9418     Schaffner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ulrich Schwarz +49-6221-54 9399     u.schwarz@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Christof Wetterich +49-6221-54 9340     C.Wetterich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

Jensen Professor      

Jean-Paul Blaizot +49-6221-54 9409     J.P.Blaizot@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefan Theisen +49-6221-54 9419     S.Theisen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

apl. Professors

Michael Doran +49-6221-54 9444     M.Doran@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sandra P. Klevansky +49-6221-54 9286     Sandra.Klevansky@gsfp.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Mielke +49-6221-54 9431     mielke@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Ion-Olimpiu Stamatescu +49-6221-54 9421     I.O.Stamatescu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

Research Group leaders

Wojciech De Roeck +49-6221-54 5047     W.DeRoeck@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eran Palti +49-6221-54 9428     E.Palti@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carlo Ewerz (apl.Prof.) +49-6221-54 9409     carlo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Boris Fine +49-6221-54 9428     B.Fine@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thomas Gasenzer (apl.Prof.) +49-6221-54 9416     T.Gasenzer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Martin Pawlowski (apl.Prof.) +49-6221-54 9429     J.Pawlowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Roggenkamp (Jun.-Prof.) +49-6221-54 9439     D.Roggenkamp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timo Weigand +49-6221-54 9441     T.Weigand@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sandro Wimberger +49-6221-54 9449     S.Wimberger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Georg Wolschin (apl.Prof.) +49-6221-54 9415     G.Wolschin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

Interim Professors

Univ. Lecturers

Ralf Hofmann +49-6221-54 9444     R.Hofmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Markos Maniatis +49-6221-54 9444     M.Maniatis@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jürgen Stein +49-69-71313571      Juergen.Stein@dkib.com

Research Associates

Krzysztof Baczynski +49-6221-54 51252     k.baczynski@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Elmar Bittner +49-6221-54 9425     E.Bittner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Riccardo Catena +49-6221-54 9414     R.Catena@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Debarati Chatterjee +49-6221-54 9420     D.Chatterjee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Remy Dubertrand +49-6221-54 9442     R.Dubertrand@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carina Edwards +49-6221-54 51253     c.edwards@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Thorsten Erdmann +49-6221-54 9443     t.erdmann@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Christoph Englert +49-6221-54 9414     C.Englert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kai Ji +49-6221-54 9442     K.Ji@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yohei Kashima +49-6221-54 9432     Y.Kashima@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Karl Knochel +49-6221-54 9436     A.K.Knochel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Oliver Lauscher +49-6221-54 9432     O.Lauscher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
David López-Val +49-6221-54 9424     D.Lopez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christoph Mayrhofer +49-6221-54 9436     C.Mayrhofer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Bob McElrath +49-6221-54 9422     B.McElrath@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nelson Nunes +49-6221-54 9422     N.Nunes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Guiseppe Pagliara +49-6221-54 9422     G.Pagliara@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Basil S'ad +49-6221-54 9418     B.Sad@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ignacy Sawicki +49-6221-54 9414     I.Sawicki@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lily Schrempp +49-6221-54 9422     L.Schrempp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Steffen Schumann +49-6221-54 9424     S.Schumann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Denes Sexty +49-6221-54 9420     D.Sexty@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michihisa Takeuchi +49-6221-54 9420     M.Takeuchi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eduard Thommes +49-6221-54 9423     E.Thommes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

Guests

Cinzia Di Porto    +49-6221-54 9446    
Larry McLerran    +49-6221-54 9210     L.McLerran@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giridhari Lal Pandit    +49-6221-54 9421     G.L.Pandit@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
George Zoupanos    +49-6221-54 9419     G.Zoupanos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

Emeriti

Iring Bender +49-6221-54 9421     I.Bender@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hans Günter Dosch +49-6221-54 9413     H.G.Dosch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dieter Gromes +49-6221-54 9409     D.Gromes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Klaus Hefft +49-6221-54 9423     K.Hefft@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Heinz Horner
+49-6221-54 9437     horner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jörg Hüfner
+49-6221-862830      Joerg.Huefner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Otto Nachtmann +49-6221-54 9412     O.Nachtmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hans Pirner
+49-6221-549 441     H.J.Pirner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Heinz-Jürgen Rothe +49-6221-54 9421     H.Rothe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Klaus-Dieter Rothe +49-6221-54 9421     K.Rothe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michael G. Schmidt +49-6221-54 9421     M.G.Schmidt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Berthold Stech +49-6221-54 9421     B.Stech@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Franz Wegner +49-6221-54 9437     wegner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Hans-Arwed Weidenmüller +49-6221-516291      Hans.Weidenmueller@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Werner Wetzel +49-6221-54 9413     W.Wetzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

Administration

Eduard Thommes (Leiter) +49-6221-54 9423     E.Thommes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sonja Bartsch, Sekretariat 19 +49-6221-54 9431     secret@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Tina Birke, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9444     Sekretariat@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
+49-6221-54 9858     transregio33@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jeannette Bloch-Ditzinger,
Sekretariat 16
+49-6221-54 9410     J.Bloch-Ditzinger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Isolde Dobhan, Bibliothek +49-6221-54 9400     bpa@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Angela Haag, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9444     Sekretariat@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Cornelia Merkel, Sekretariat 19 +49-6221-54 9431     secret@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Ursula Peichl, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9411     U.Peichl@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Melanie Steiert, Sekretariat 19 +49-6221-54 9431     secret@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Manuela Wirschke, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9445     M.Wirschke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Friedrich Schäfer, Hausmeister +49-6221-54 9403    

Diploma&PhD-Students


Former Members

Klaus Hefft       K.Hefft@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Holger Gies       H.Gies@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefan Groot Nibbelink       grootnib@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jörg Jäckel       J.Jaeckel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
David Mota       D.Mota@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tomislav Prokopec       T.Prokopec@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Urko Reinosa       U.Reinosa@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE


Contact