Simulational Methods in Physics

Members of the Research Training Group

Professors

Thomas Gasenzer (speaker) +49-6221-54 9416 T.Gasenzer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Selim Jochim +49-6221-51 6229 jochim@uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Martin Pawlowski +49-6221-54 9429 J.Pawlowski@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jürgen Schaffner-Bielich +49-6221-54 9418 schaffner@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthias Weidemüller +49-6221-54 9325 weidemueller@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Research Associates

Denes Sexty +49-6221-54 9420 D.Sexty@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de

Graduate Students

Sebastian Bock +49-6221-54 9401 S.Bock@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Leonard Fister +49-6221-54 9401 L.Fister@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Martin Gärttner +49-6221-54 9406 M.Gaerttner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Lisa-Marie Haas +49-6221-54 9447 L.Haas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michael Haas +49-6221-54 94001 M.Haas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Steven Mathey +49-6221-54 9447 S.Mathey@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Boris Nowak +49-6221-54 9401 B.Nowak@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Martin Ries +49-6221-51 6490 Martin.Ries@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Hanna Schempp +49-6221-54 9205 schempp@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Trappe +49-6221-54 9406 M.Trappe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Simon Weissenborn +49-6221-54 97001 S.Weissenborn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de

Diploma Students

Roman Hennig +49-6221-54 9427 R.Hennig@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Nikolai Philipp +49-6221-54 9401 N.Philipp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Maximilian Schmidt +49-6221-54 97001 M.Schmidt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Jan Schole +49-6221-54 97001 J.Schole@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Jan Zill +49-6221-54 9401 J.Zill@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de

Former members

CÚdric Bodet +49-6221-54 9401 C.Bodet@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Matthias Kronenwett +49-6221-54 9401 M.Kronenwett@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Daniel Spielmann +49-6221-54 9447 D.Spielmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de

header
leiste
University /Homepage Physics Department Institute
siegel