Berges group


Jürgen Berges
Professor
Office: Phil 16 / 206
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9422
Email:

Erekle Arshilava
PhD Student
Office: Phil 12 / 111
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9364
Email: arshilava@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Laura Batini
Master's Student
Office: Phil 12 / tba
Tel.: tba
Email: bs231@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Lillian de Bruin
PhD Student
Office: Phil 12 / tba
Tel.: tba
Email: lilly.debruin@stonybrook.edu

Aleksandr Chatrchyan
PhD Student
Office: Phil 12 / 113
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9309
Email: chatrchyan@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Gregor Fauth
PhD Student
Office: Phil 12 / 113
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9309
Email: fauth@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Michael Heinrich
Master's Student
Office: Phil 12 / 111
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9364
Email: heinrich@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Robert Ott
PhD Student
Office: Phil 12 / 113
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9309
Email: r.ott@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Frederick del Pozo
Master's Student
Office: Phil 12 / 111
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9364
Email: delpozo@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Linda Shen
PhD Student
Office: Phil 12 / 113
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9309
Email:

Daniel Spitz
PhD Student
Office: Phil 12 / 113
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9309
Email: spitz@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Yunxin Ye
Master's Student
Office: Phil 12 / tba
Tel.: tba
Email: su227@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Torsten Zache
PhD Student
Office: Phil 12 / 111
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9364
Email:


  • Mark Mace
  • Sören Schlichting
  • Raju Venugopalan
  • Ignacio Aliaga Sirvent
  • Lisa Baltes
  • Kirill Boguslavski
  • Andreas Elben
  • Anton Cyrol
  • Oscar Garcia Montero
  • Daniil Gelfand
  • Florian Hebenstreit
  • Valentin Kasper
  • Gerald Langhanke
  • Alexander Lehmann
  • Aleksas Mazeliauskas
  • David Mesterházy
  • Niklas Müller
  • Sebastian Ohmer
  • Asier Piñeiro Orioli
  • Letícia F. Palhares
  • Alexander Rothkopf
  • Andreas Schachner
  • Sören Schlichting
  • Niels Schlusser
  • Jan Thorben Schneider
  • Alexander Schuckert
  • Dénes Sexty
  • Jan Stockemer
  • Naoto Tanji
  • Malo Tarpin
  • Paul Wiesemayer
  • Benjamin Wallisch
  • Roland Walz
  • Savvas Zafeiropoulos
  • Thorsten Zöller