Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Wiss. Mitarbeiter



Lara Alegre +49-6221-54 5086     L.Alegre@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christian Angrick +49-6221-54 9461     C.Angrick@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henning Bahl +49-6221-54 5045     H.Bahl@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Arnab Bhattacherjee +49-6221-54 9437     A.Bhattacherjee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sarah Bosman +49-6221-54 5038     S.Bosman@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Victor Bresó Pla +49-6221-54 5042     V.Breso@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anja Butter +49-6221-54 9444     A.Butter@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Xin Chen +49-6221-54 9367     X.Chen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thibaut Coudarchet +49-6221-54 9439     T.Coudarchet@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolo Defenu +49-6221-54 9339     N.Defenu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aleksander Durumeric +49-6221-54 9146     A.Durumeric@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Richard Eager +49-6221-54 6281     R.Eager@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Claudia Leticia Gómez +49-6221-54 9146     C.Gomez.Flores@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giacomo Gori +49-6221-54 9456     G.Gori@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Theo Heimel +49-6221-54 5043     T.Heimel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Friederike Ihssen +49-6221-54 9404     F.Ihssen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henri Inchauspé +49-6221-54 9207     H.Inchauspe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sara Konrad +49-6221-54 4861     S.Konrad@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Elena Kozlikin +49-6221-54 9335     E.Kozlikin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Naveen Kumar +49-6221-54 5008     N.Kumar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carsten Littek +49-6221-54 4869     C.Littek@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giuseppe Lucente +49-6221-54 97001     G.Lucente@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Matteo Maturi +49-6221-54 4775     M.Maturi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Richhild Moessner +49-6221-54 9414     R.Moessner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Nagel +49-6221-54 9172     D.Nagel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ayodele Ore +49-6221-54 5043     A.Ore@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carlos Ignacio Pérez Sánchez +49-6221-54 9457     C.Perez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Frank Rieger +49-6221-54 5008     F.Rieger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lisa Ringena +49-6221-54 9485     L.Ringena@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mrinal Sarkar +49-6221-54 9456     M.Sarkar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benedetta Spina +49-6221-54 5007     B.Spina@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adam Takacs +49-6221-54 9309     A.Takacs@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Luis Itza Vazquez-Salazar +49-6221-54 9146     L.I.Vazquez-salazar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Doğa Veske +49-6221-54 4720     D.Veske@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Datenschutzerklärung  Kontakt