Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Wiss. Mitarbeiter



Christian Angrick +49-6221-54 9461     C.Angrick@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Felipe Attanasio +49-6221-54 9414     F.Attanasio@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aritra Bandyopadhyay +49-6221-54 9414     A.Bandyopadhyay@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anja Butter +49-6221-54 9444     A.Butter@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Xin Chen +49-6221-54 9358     X.Chen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolo Defenu +49-6221-54 9339     N.Defenu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Moritz Drescher +49-6221-54 9432     M.Drescher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Richard Eager +49-6221-54 6281     R.Eager@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Keisuke Fujii +49-6221-54 9448     K.Fujii@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giuliano Giacalone +49-6221-54 9414     G.Giacalone@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giacomo Gori +49-6221-54 9448     G.Gori@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Francesco Gozzini +49-6221-54 6709     F.Gozzini@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Hasenbusch +49-6221-54 9435     M.Hasenbusch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henri Inchauspé +49-6221-54 9207     H.Inchauspe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sara Konrad +49-6221-54 4861     S.Konrad@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Elena Kozlikin +49-6221-54 9335     E.Kozlikin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Claudius Krause +49-6221-54 5043     C.Krause@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Naveen Kumar +49-6221-54 9444     N.Kumar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Luca Lionni +49-6221-54 9103     L.Lionni@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carsten Littek +49-6221-54 4869     C.Littek@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Matteo Maria Maglio +49-6221-54 9108     Mm.Maglio@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Matteo Maturi +49-6221-54 4775     M.Maturi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aleksandr Mikheev +49-6221-54 9346     A.Mikheev@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tanmoy Modak +49-6221-54 5086     T.Modak@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Pintu Patra +49-6221-54 51253     P.Patra@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carlos Ignacio Pérez Sánchez +49-6221-54 9457     C.Perez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Harry Ramanantoanina +49-6221-54 9428     H.Ramanantoanina@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Frank Rieger +49-6221-54 5037     F.Rieger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lisa Ringena +49-6221-54 9485     L.Ringena@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Félix Rose +49-6221-54 9431     F.Rose@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ziad Sakr +49-6221-54 9207     Z.Sakr@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mrinal Sarkar +49-6221-54 9456     M.Sarkar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gerben Venken +49-6221-54 9439     G.Venken@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Doğa Veske +49-6221-54 4720     D.Veske@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Xiaobin Zhang +49-6221-54 9339     X.Zhang@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Datenschutzerklärung  Kontakt