Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Wiss. Mitarbeiter



Dario Bettoni +49-6221-54 9414     D.Bettoni@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Elmar Bittner +49-6221-54 9425     E.Bittner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nadejda Bouldi +49-6221-54 9895     N.Bouldi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Bruggisser +49-6221-54 5043     S.Bruggisser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolo Defenu +49-6221-54 9339     N.Defenu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Guillem Domenech +49-6221-54 9404     G.Domenech@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Richard Eager +49-6221-54 6281     R.Eager@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eduardo Grossi +49-6221-54 9414     E.Grossi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Hasenbusch +49-6221-54 9435     M.Hasenbusch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Junghans +49-6221-54 9441     D.Junghans@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Kast +49-6221-54 5045     S.Kast@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefan Lippoldt +49-6221-54 9387     S.Lippoldt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yi Lu +49-6221-54 9428     Y.Lu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aleksas Mazeliauskas +49-6221-54 9346     A.Mazeliauskas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Viviana Niro +49-6221-54 9414     V.Niro@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Pintu Patra +49-6221-54 51253     P.Patra@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Antonio Pereira +49-6221-54 9374     A.Pereira@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alessia Benedetta Platania +49-6221-54 9374     A.Platania@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikolas Schnellbaecher +49-6221-54 51253     N.Schnellbaecher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Pablo Soler Gomis +49-6221-54 9439     P.Soler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eduard Thommes +49-6221-54 9423     E.Thommes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jennifer Thompson +49-6221-54 5043     J.Thompson@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kambis Veschgini +49-6221-54 9337     K.Veschgini@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Wetzel +49-6221-54 9441     S.Wetzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Masatoshi Yamada +49-6221-54 9374     M.Yamada@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Savvas Zafeiropoulos +49-6221-54 9346     S.Zafeiropoulos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Falko Ziebert +49-6221-54 9443     F.Ziebert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Datenschutzerklärung  Kontakt