Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Doktoranden



Kevin Ackermann +49-6221-54 9432     K.Ackermann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Erekle Arshilava +49-6221-54 9364     E.Arshilava@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gregor Bals +49-6221-54 9402     G.Bals@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Laura Batini +49-6221-54 9346     L.Batini@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marc Bauer +49-6221-54 97002     Marc.Bauer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alireza Beygi +49-6221-54 5038     A.Beygi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Vera Butz +49-6221-54 9434     V.Butz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Federica Capellino +49-6221-54 97004     F.Capellino@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Min Chu +49-6221-54 9426     M.Chu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tristan Daus +49-6221-54 9335     T.Daus@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giovanni De Crescenzo +49-6221-54 5043     G.De.Crescenzo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias Denz +49-6221-54 5066     T.Denz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eugen Dizer +49-6221-54 9367     E.Dizer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Oliver Drozdowski +49-6221-54 51253     O.Drozdowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nina Elmer +49-6221-54 5045     Elmer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Luigi Favaro +49-6221-54 5042     L.Favaro@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Iris Feldt +49-6221-54 9335     I.Feldt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Shaun David Brocus Fell +49-6221-54 9207     S.Fell@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Björn Friedrich +49-6221-54 9438     B.Friedrich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Serena Giardino +49-6221-54 9374     S.Giardino@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Niels Gieseler +49-6221-54 9442     N.Gieseler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sarah Goerlitz +49-6221-54 9432     S.Goerlitz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Santiago Gomez Melo +49-6221-54 9442     S.Gomez-melo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jingqian Gou +49-6221-54 9349     J.Gou@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Theo Heimel +49-6221-54 5043     T.Heimel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michael Heinrich +49-6221-54 9364     M.Heinrich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hannes Heisler +49-6221-54 6709     H.Heisler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Shayan Hemmatyar +49-6221-54 9207     S.Hemmatyar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Florian Hirsch +49-6221-54 9367     F.Hirsch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nathan Huetsch +49-6221-54 5043     N.Huetsch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Keiwan Jamaly +49-6221-54 9446     K.Jamaly@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Louis Jussios +49-6221-54 9364     L.Jussios@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hannes Keppler +49-6221-54 9455     H.Keppler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andreas Kirchner +49-6221-54 97004     A.Kirchner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timoteo Lee +49-6221-54 9446     T.Lee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Davide Lettera +49-6221-54 2277     D.Lettera@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Leon Lettermann +49-6221-54 51253     L.Lettermann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
David Maibach +49-6221-54 9349     D.Maibach@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kevin Paul Majowski +49-6221-54 9205     K.Majowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Javier Mariño Villadamigo +49-6221-54 5045     J.Marino.Villadamigo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jendrik Marijan +49-6221-54 9309     J.Marijan@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Janning Meinert +49-6221-54 9452     J.Meinert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Cornelis Mense +49-6221-54 51252     C.Mense@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Valentina Montoya +49-6221-54 9402     V.Montoya@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Victoria Noel +49-6221-54 9364     V.Noel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nadine Nussbaumer +49-6221-54 9349     N.Nussbaumer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sofia Palacios +49-6221-54 5043     S.Palacios@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alvaro Pastor Gutierrez +49-6221-54 9387     A.Pastor@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carlos Pastor Marcos +49-6221-54 9207     C.Pastor_marcos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yannic Pietschke +49-6221-54 6709     Y.Pietschke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thimo Preis +49-6221-54 9309     T.Preis@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Klaudia Protušová +49-6221-54 5006     K.Protusova@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lennart Röver +49-6221-54 8987     L.Roever@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Natalia Sanchez Kuntz +49-6221-54 9402     N.Sanchez-kuntz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Franz Sattler +49-6221-54 9404     F.Sattler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabio Schlindwein +49-6221-54 4703     F.Schlindwein@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikita Schmal +49-6221-54 5045     N.Schmal@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Markus Schröfl +49-6221-54 9444     M.Schroefl@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jiahan Shi +49-6221-54 6709     J.Shi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sina Shokri +49-6221-54 9434     S.Shokri@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marvin Sipp +49-6221-54 4703     M.Sipp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Spinner +49-6221-54 5043     J.Spinner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michelangelo Tagliavini +49-6221-54 9432     M.Tagliavini@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Philip Velie +49-6221-54 5042     P.Velie@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ekaterina Vlasiuk +49-6221-54 9367     E.Vlasiuk@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julian Voits +49-6221-54 9442     J.Voits@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marcel Wagner +49-6221-54 9367     M.Wagner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ricardo Waibel +49-6221-54 4720     R.Waibel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Luis Walter +49-6221-54 9172     L.Walter@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Wessely +49-6221-54 97002     J.Wessely@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Valentin Wössner +49-6221-54 51252     V.Woessner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Wei Xiong +49-6221-54 9426     W.Xiong@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ziyang Zheng +49-6221-54 9374     Z.Zheng@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Zhou +49-6221-54 9346     F.Zhou@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Datenschutzerklärung  Kontakt