Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Doktoranden



Alefe Almeida +49-6221-54 9349     A.Almeida@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gonzalo Alonso Alvarez +49-6221-54 9401     G.Alonso@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alireza Beygi +49-6221-54 5045     A.Beygi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anke Biekötter +49-6221-54 5045     A.Biekoetter@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Brass +49-6221-54 9432     M.Brass@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gustavo Brito +49-6221-54 9452     G.Brito@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aleksandr Chatrchyan +49-6221-54 9309     A.Chatrchyan@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Min Chu +49-6221-54 9358     M.Chu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Corell +49-6221-54 9446     L.Corell@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ricardo Costa de Almeida +49-6221-54 9585     R.Costa@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias Denz +49-6221-54 5066     T.Denz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Moritz Drescher +49-6221-54 9432     M.Drescher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alaric Erschfeld +49-6221-54 9401     A.Erschfeld@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Bruno Faigle-Cedzich +49-6221-54 9447     B.Faigle-cedzich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Felski +49-6221-54 5038     A.Felski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anastasiia Filimonova +49-6221-54 5045     A.Filimonova@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Patrick Foldenauer +49-6221-54 5045     P.Foldenauer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Felix Frey +49-6221-54 9442     F.Frey@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Oscar Garcia Montero +49-6221-54 9364     O.Garcia@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kevin Geier +49-6221-54 9485     K.Geier@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Justin Grewe +49-6221-54 9442     J.Grewe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Hölck +49-6221-54 9401     J.Hoelck@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Heinze +49-6221-54 9432     S.Heinze@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aaron Held +49-6221-54 5066     A.Held@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Markus Heller +49-6221-54 9447     M.Heller@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Philipp Henkenjohann +49-6221-54 9438     P.Henkenjohann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andreas Hofmann +49-6221-54 9205     A.Hofmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julia Jäger +49-6221-54 51252     J.Jaeger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jiying Jia +49-6221-54 9205     J.Jia@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Frank Könnig +49-6221-54 9349     F.Koennig@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Kades +49-6221-54 9447     L.Kades@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Klos +49-6221-54 9426     F.Klos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sascha Leonhardt +49-6221-54 9426     S.Leonhardt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kunhe Li +49-6221-54 9205     K.Li@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Xuewen Liu +49-6221-54 9349     X.Liu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Lumma +49-6221-54 9388     J.Lumma@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Niklas Müller +49-6221-54 9309     N.Mueller@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marc Merstorf +49-6221-54 9432     M.Merstorf@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henrik Nersisyan +49-6221-54 9207     H.Nersisyan@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michele Pastena +49-6221-54 9388     M.Pastena@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Pauly +49-6221-54 9207     M.Pauly@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ana Marta Pinho +49-6221-54 9207     Am.Pinho@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christian Reichelt +49-6221-54 9438     C.Reichelt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Peter Reimitz +49-6221-54 9416     P.Reimitz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Natalia Sanchez Kuntz +49-6221-54 9402     N.Sanchez-kuntz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Schenk +49-6221-54 97001     S.Schenk@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Manuel Scherzer +49-6221-54 97001     M.Scherzer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marc Schiffer +49-6221-54 9387     M.Schiffer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Philipp Schulz +49-6221-54 9408     P.Schulz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Linda Shen +49-6221-54 9309     L.Shen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Arslan Sikandar +49-6221-54 9388     A.Sikandar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fleur Versteegen +49-6221-54 5066     F.Versteegen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dennis Wörthmüller +49-6221-54 9442     D.Worthmuller@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolas Wink +49-6221-54 9404     N.Wink@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ramon Winterhalder +49-6221-54 9416     R.Winterhalder@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Paul Wittmer +49-6221-54 9401     P.Wittmer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Manuel Wittner +49-6221-54 9349     M.Wittner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Wei Xiong +49-6221-54 9371     W.Xiong@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fengjun Xu +49-6221-54 9438     F.Xu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Torsten Zache +49-6221-54 9364     T.Zache@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Felix Ziegler +49-6221-54 9446     F.Ziegler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Datenschutzerklärung  Kontakt