Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Gäste



Lukasz Adamowicz +49-6221-54 9427     L.Adamowicz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Felipe Augusto da Silva Barbosa +49-6221-54 97002     F.Silva.Barbosa@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ulrich Ellwanger +49-6221-54 9424     U.Ellwanger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Verena Köder +49-6221-54 9205     V.Koeder@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rohan Kulkarni +49-6221-54 97002     R.Kulkarni@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ranier Menote Lemes Silva +49-6221-54 97004     R.Lemes.Silva@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Widad Louafi +49-6221-54 9432     W.Louafi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Bálint Máté +49-6221-54 9172     B.Mate@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Maitri Purohit +49-6221-54 9444     M.Purohit@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Chaitanya Sampara +49-6221-54 9427     C.Sampara@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Goureesankar Sathyanathan +49-6221-54 5066     S.Goureesankar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

























Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Datenschutzerklärung  Kontakt