Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Administration



Eduard Thommes (Geschäftsführer) +49-6221-54 9423     E.Thommes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sonja Bartsch, Sekretariat 19 +49-6221-54 9431     Sekretariat19@ThPhys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jeannette Bloch-Ditzinger,
Sekretariat 16
+49-6221-54 9410     J.Bloch-Ditzinger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marianna Corona, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9411     Sekretariat16@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lijana Diestel, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9411     Sekretariat16@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lijana Diestel, SFB1225 +49-6221-54 9411     sfb1225@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Isolde Dobhan, Bibliothek +49-6221-54 9400     bpa@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Angela Haag, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9444     Sekretariat16@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Irene Illi, Bibliothek +49-6221-54 9400     I.Illi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gabriella K√§lin, SFB1225 +49-6221-54 5047     sfb1225@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anja Kamp, GK-PPBSM +49-6221-54 9454     gk_ppbsm@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anja Kamp, Sekretariat 19 +49-6221-54 9431     Sekretariat19@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tina Kuka, SFB1225 +49-6221-54 5047     T.Kuka@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Melanie Steiert, Sekretariat 19 +49-6221-54 9431     Sekretariat19@ThPhys.uni-heidelberg.de
Manuela Wirschke, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9445     M.Wirschke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marcel de Fries, Hausmeister Phil12 & 16 & 19 +49-6221-54 9200     Marcel.Fries@ZUV.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lothar Förderer, Hausmeister Phil12 & 16 & 19 +49-6221-54 9200     Lothar.Foerderer@ZUV.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Windisch, Hausmeister Phil12 & 16 & 19 +49-6221-54 9200     Alexander.Windisch@ZUV.Uni-Heidelberg.DE













Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact