Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Guests



Jared Barron +49-6221-54 0000     J.Barron@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Franchino-Vinas +49-6221-54 9337     S.Franchino@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Georgii Kalagov +49-6221-54 97001     G.Kalagov@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nima Khosravi +49-6221-54 9414     N.Khosravi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikita Lebedev +49-6221-54 97001     N.Lebedev@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikita Saxena +49-6221-54 5043     N.Saxena@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aris Spourdalakis +49-6221-54 0000     A.Spourdalakis@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Diego Vargas +49-6221-54 9424     D.Vargas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Matthias Warschinke +49-6221-54 9371     M.Warschinke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Axel Weber +49-6221-54 9419     A.Weber@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

























Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact