Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

PhD Students



Erekle Arshilava +49-6221-54 9364     E.Arshilava@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marco Bellagente +49-6221-54 9416     M.Bellagente@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alireza Beygi +49-6221-54 5038     A.Beygi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Patrick Binder +49-6221-54 51441     P.Binder@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Blumberg +49-6221-54 51252     J.Blumberg@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Robert Chojowski +49-6221-54 9442     R.Chojowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Min Chu +49-6221-54 9358     M.Chu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Corell +49-6221-54 9446     L.Corell@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tristan Daus +49-6221-54 4720     T.Daus@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lilly de Bruin +49-6221-54 9309     L.Debruin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias Denz +49-6221-54 5066     T.Denz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Oliver Drozdowski +49-6221-54 51252     O.Drozdowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alaric Erschfeld +49-6221-54 9401     A.Erschfeld@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Bruno Faigle-Cedzich +49-6221-54 9447     B.Faigle-cedzich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Iris Feldt +49-6221-54 4958     I.Feldt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Felski +49-6221-54 5038     A.Felski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kevin Geier +49-6221-54 9485     K.Geier@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Emma Geoffray +49-6221-54 5045     E.Geoffray@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Hölck +49-6221-54 9401     J.Hoelck@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias Haas +49-6221-54 97002     T.Haas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sabine Harribey +49-6221-54 9455     S.Harribey@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Theo Heimel +49-6221-54 5043     T.Heimel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Heinze +49-6221-54 9432     S.Heinze@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Markus Heller +49-6221-54 9447     M.Heller@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lars Heyen +49-6221-54 97002     L.Heyen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Horak +49-6221-54 9404     J.Horak@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Friederike Ihssen +49-6221-54 9447     F.Ihssen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ruben Küspert +49-6221-54 9329     R.Kuespert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Kades +49-6221-54 9447     L.Kades@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andreas Kirchner +49-6221-54 97004     A.Kirchner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Klos +49-6221-54 9426     F.Klos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sara Konrad +49-6221-54 4861     S.Konrad@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Davide Lettera +49-6221-54 2277     D.Lettera@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kunhe Li +49-6221-54 9205     K.Li@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rabea Link +49-6221-54 51252     R.Link@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michel Luchmann +49-6221-54 5042     M.Luchmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Lumma +49-6221-54 9388     J.Lumma@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kevin Paul Majowski +49-6221-54 15974     K.Majowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marc Merstorf +49-6221-54 9432     M.Merstorf@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aleksandr Mikheev +49-6221-54 9346     A.Mikheev@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sujeet Mishra +49-6221-54 9358     S.Mishra@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Valentina Montoya +49-6221-54 97001     V.Montoya@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Viktoria Noel +49-6221-54 9364     V.Noel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Robert Ott +49-6221-54 9309     R.Ott@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Pauly +49-6221-54 9387     M.Pauly@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christophe Pixius +49-6221-54 4958     C.Pixius@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christian Reichelt +49-6221-54 9438     C.Reichelt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Natalia Sanchez Kuntz +49-6221-54 9402     N.Sanchez-kuntz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ruth Schäfer +49-6221-54 5045     R.Schaefer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marc Schiffer +49-6221-54 9387     M.Schiffer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Coralie Schneider +49-6221-54 9404     C.Schneider@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Markus Schröfl +49-6221-54 9401     M.Schroefl@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Schreyer +49-6221-54 9426     S.Schreyer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Philipp Schulz +49-6221-54 9408     P.Schulz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jiahan Shi +49-6221-54 6709     J.Shi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Spitz +49-6221-54 9364     D.Spitz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lennert Thormählen +49-6221-54 9402     L.Thormaehlen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julian Urban +49-6221-54 9446     J.Urban@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dennis Wörthmüller +49-6221-54 9442     D.Worthmuller@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Manuel Wittner +49-6221-54 9349     M.Wittner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Wei Xiong +49-6221-54 9371     W.Xiong@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact