Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Students



Adrian Aasen +49-6221-54 97001     A.Aasen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ben Alex +49-6221-54 9452     B.Alex@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kai Arnold +49-6221-54 9319     K.Arnold@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Arrufat Vicente +49-6221-54 9434     D.Arrufat@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Angeliki Banou +49-6221-54 9446     A.Banou@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Laura Batini +49-6221-54 9346     L.Batini@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Bauer +49-6221-54 9444     L.Bauer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marc Bauer +49-6221-54 97002     Marc.Bauer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rick Bebon +49-6221-54 51252     R.Bebon@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Albert Bekov +49-6221-54 9401     A.Bekov@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Moaathe Belhaj Ahmed +49-6221-54 9402     M.Belhaj@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Blecher +49-6221-54 5043     L.Blecher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alena Braendle +49-6221-54 9402     A.Braendle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Brunner +49-6221-54 97004     S.Brunner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thorsten Buss +49-6221-54 5045     T.Buss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tara Butler +49-6221-54 9388     T.Butler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gioele Casagranda +49-6221-54 9447     G.Casagranda@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Şafak Çelik +49-6221-54 4757     S.Celik@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Cristóbal Corvalán Morbiducci +49-6221-54 9388     C.Corvalan@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adnan Demirci +49-6221-54 97001     A.Demirci@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jakob Dolgner +49-6221-54 9388     J.Dolgner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mathis Eck +49-6221-54 97001     M.Eck@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sandra Erbel +49-6221-54 9452     S.Erbel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gregor Fauth +49-6221-54 9364     G.Fauth@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lucas Maximilian Fix +49-6221-54 4817     Lm.Fix@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julius Franke +49-6221-54 9427     J.Franke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Björn Friedrich +49-6221-54 9427     B.Friedrich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Niclas Göring +49-6221-54 4869     N.Goering@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Janhavi Golatkar +49-6221-54 9371     J.Golatkar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Santiago Gomez Melo +49-6221-54 9442     S.Gomez-melo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lara Grabitz +49-6221-54 5040     L.Grabitz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias Groß +49-6221-54 9452     T.Gross@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anna Grundel +49-6221-54 4777     A.Grundel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benjamin Haake +49-6221-54 9319     B.Haake@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michael Heinrich +49-6221-54 9364     M.Heinrich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timothy Herbst +49-6221-54 51253     T.Herbst@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Paul Hill +49-6221-54 9319     P.Hill@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Hoecht +49-6221-54 9434     J.Hoecht@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dominic Holst +49-6221-54 5066     D.Holst@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marcel Horstmann +49-6221-54 9447     M.Horstmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sander Hummerich +49-6221-54 5043     S.Hummerich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Kärcher +49-6221-54 9207     M.Kaercher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mathieu Kaltschmidt +49-6221-54 9447     M.Kaltschmidt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Kalvoda +49-6221-54 9457     L.Kalvoda@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hannes Keppler +49-6221-54 9823     H.Keppler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Kirchhoff +49-6221-54 9364     D.Kirchhoff@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Philipp Klinger +49-6221-54 9374     J.Klinger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hannes Köper +49-6221-54 9346     H.Koeper@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias Krebs +49-6221-54 5043     T.Krebs@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Wladislaw Krinitsin +49-6221-54 9388     W.Krinitsin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julia Kruse +49-6221-54 4817     J.Kruse@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anna Lassen +49-6221-54 9349     A.Lassen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timoteo Lee +49-6221-54 9408     T.Lee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Katrin Lehle +49-6221-54 4720     K.Lehle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ying Tong Liu +49-6221-54 9452     Yt.Liu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mendrit Ljatifi +49-6221-54 9319     M.Ljatifi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nina Lübbe +49-6221-54 5040     N.Luebbe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christoph Maier +49-6221-54 4777     C.Maier@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Himshikhar Mazumdar +49-6221-54 4869     H.Mazumdar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hans Olischläger +49-6221-54 5040     H.Olischlaeger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alvaro Pastor Gutierrez +49-6221-54 9452     A.Pastor@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dustin Peschke +49-6221-54 9346     D.Peschke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anh VÅ© Phan +49-6221-54 97001     Av.Phan@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Pavel Popov +49-6221-54 9309     P.Popov@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christopher Popp +49-6221-54 5046     C.Popp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thimo Preis +49-6221-54 9346     T.Preis@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Prajwal Hassan Puttasiddappa +49-6221-54 9349     P.Puttasiddappa@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benjamin Raach +49-6221-54 9427     B.Raach@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anna Radoslavova +49-6221-54 9452     A.Radoslavova@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lennart Röver +49-6221-54 5043     L.Roever@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Armand Rousselot +49-6221-54 9421     A.Rousselot@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Franz Sattler +49-6221-54 9452     F.Sattler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabio Schlindwein +49-6221-54 9427     F.Schlindwein@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Schmidt +49-6221-54 9444     J.Schmidt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Salome Schwark +49-6221-54 9444     S.Schwark@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nico Schwersenz +49-6221-54 9207     N.Schwersenz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Saswato Sen +49-6221-54 9388     S.Sen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Leif Seute +49-6221-54 4777     L.Seute@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christoph Smaczny +49-6221-54 97002     C.Smaczny@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Laurin Söding +49-6221-54 4817     L.Soeding@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Pedro Antonio Soria Ruiz +49-6221-54 9427     P.Soria-ruiz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nathalie Soybelman +49-6221-54 5045     N.Soybelman@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Laura SproÄ£e +49-6221-54 9388     L.Sproge@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tim Stötzel +49-6221-54 9371     T.Stoetzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonah Cedric Strauß +49-6221-54 9823     J.Strauss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Shyam Sunder +49-6221-54 9368     S.Sunder@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marvin Syed +49-6221-54 9434     M.Syed@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Arben Tahiri +49-6221-54 9207     A.Tahiri@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mireia Tolosa Simeón +49-6221-54 9401     M.Tolosa@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Traenkle +49-6221-54 9388     J.Traenkle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Turnwald +49-6221-54 9452     J.Turnwald@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sophia Vent +49-6221-54 5042     S.Vent@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sofía Vidal +49-6221-54 8983     S.Vidal@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alonso Viladomat +49-6221-54 9485     A.Viladomat@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lorenz Vogel +49-6221-54 5040     L.Vogel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ricardo Waibel +49-6221-54 4720     R.Waibel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Wessely +49-6221-54 97002     J.Wessely@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Joschka Winkel +49-6221-54 97002     J.Winkel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Valentin Wüst +49-6221-54 9452     V.Wust@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yunxin Ye +49-6221-54 9364     Y.Ye@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hüseyin Yildiz +49-6221-54 9444     H.Yildiz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ziyang Zheng +49-6221-54 9349     Z.Zheng@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Zhou +49-6221-54 9371     F.Zhou@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martina S. Zündel +49-6221-54 4869     M.Zuendel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact