Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Students



Lukas Barth +49-6221-54 97001     L.Barth@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giovanni Biondo +49-6221-54 9388     G.Biondo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefan Blücher +49-6221-54 9447     S.Bluecher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Blumberg +49-6221-54 51252     J.Blumberg@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hans Christoph Boehringer +49-6221-54 9434     H.Boehringer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marius Brockhoff +49-6221-54 9427     M.Brockhoff@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Robert Chojowski +49-6221-54 9442     R.Chojowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Loretta Cubas +49-6221-54 9329     L.Cubas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sascha Diefenbacher +49-6221-54 5045     S.Diefenbacher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Viet Hung Dinh +49-6221-54 9408     Vh.Dinh@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gregor Fauth +49-6221-54 9364     G.Fauth@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Gräfje +49-6221-54 9401     J.Graefje@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Deniz Guenduez +49-6221-54 97002     D.Guenduez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michael Heinrich +49-6221-54 9364     M.Heinrich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lars Heyen +49-6221-54 97002     L.Heyen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Horak +49-6221-54 9404     J.Horak@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Péter Kaposvári +49-6221-54 9346     P.Kaposvari@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Keller +49-6221-54 9427     S.Keller@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benjamin Kellers +49-6221-54 9408     B.Kellers@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicholas Kiefer +49-6221-54 5043     N.Kiefer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Kirchhoff +49-6221-54 9364     D.Kirchhoff@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonathan Klos +49-6221-54 97002     J.Klos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jordan Krasowski +49-6221-54 9452     J.Krasowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lara Kuhn +49-6221-54 9402     L.Kuhn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Beatrice Latz +49-6221-54 9485     B.Latz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rabea Link +49-6221-54 51252     R.Link@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jorrit Lion +49-6221-54 9401     J.Lion@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michel Luchmann +49-6221-54 5042     M.Luchmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thomas Mikhail +49-6221-54 9426     T.Mikhail@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julius Mildenberger +49-6221-54 9485     J.Mildenberger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rhea Moutafis +49-6221-54 9442     R.Moutafis@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Koen Oostermeijer +49-6221-54 9452     K.Oostermeijer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Paula Pilatus +49-6221-54 9427     P.Pilatus@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rebecca Pons +49-6221-54 9427     R.Pons@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christopher Popp +49-6221-54 5046     C.Popp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Danah Pross +49-6221-54 9358     D.Pross@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Salvador Ramirez +49-6221-54 9349     S.Ramirez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carl von Randow +49-6221-54 9358     C.Randow@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lisa Rohrwasser +49-6221-54 9358     L.Rohrwasser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefano Savastano +49-6221-54 9207     S.Savastano@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andreas Schachner +49-6221-54 9823     A.Schachner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ruth Schäfer +49-6221-54 5045     R.Schaefer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabio Schlindwein +49-6221-54 9427     F.Schlindwein@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Thorben Schneider +49-6221-54 9346     Jt.Schneider@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Raphael Senghaas +49-6221-54 9427     R.Senghaas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Amartya Sengupta +49-6221-54 5042     A.Sengupta@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alessandro Simon +49-6221-54 9408     A.Simon@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Torben Skrzypek +49-6221-54 9329     T.Skrzypek@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Spitz +49-6221-54 9346     D.Spitz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Wei Heng Tasi +49-6221-54 9358     Wh.Tasi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lennert Thormählen +49-6221-54 9402     L.Thormaehlen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julian Urban +49-6221-54 9446     J.Urban@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kianusch Vahid Yousefnia +49-6221-54 0000     K.Vahid@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Wagner +49-6221-54 97001     A.Wagner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dennis Wagner +49-6221-54 9427     D.Wagner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Wenzel +49-6221-54 9432     F.Wenzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Wessely +49-6221-54 0000     J.Wessely@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Wetzel +49-6221-54 9432     F.Wetzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Wolff +49-6221-54 9427     L.Wolff@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julius Wons +49-6221-54 97002     J.Wons@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yeong Chul Yun +49-6221-54 9371     Yc.Yun@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carl Philipp Zelle +49-6221-54 9446     Cp.Zelle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jiaming Zhao +49-6221-54 9207     J.Zhao@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tim Zimmermann +49-6221-54 97001     T.Zimmermann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact