Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Students



Adrian Aasen +49-6221-54 97001     A.Aasen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kevin Lukas Ackermann +49-6221-54 9319     K.Ackermann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mathias Backes +49-6221-54 5045     M.Backes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Laura Batini +49-6221-54 9346     L.Batini@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marc Bauer +49-6221-54 97002     Marc.Bauer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Albert Bekov +49-6221-54 9408     A.Bekov@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Moaathe Belhaj Ahmed +49-6221-54 9402     M.Belhaj@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Bieringer +49-6221-54 5042     S.Bieringer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Blecher +49-6221-54 5043     L.Blecher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Boneß +49-6221-54 97004     D.Boness@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alena Braendle +49-6221-54 97002     A.Braendle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Cristian Alexa +49-6221-54 97001     A.Cristian@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tristan Daus +49-6221-54 9426     T.Daus@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Frederick del Pozo +49-6221-54 9364     F.Delpozo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Neil Dowling +49-6221-54 97001     N.Dowling@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Joris Edelmann +49-6221-54 9427     J.Edelmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sandra Erbel +49-6221-54 9452     S.Erbel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gregor Fauth +49-6221-54 9364     G.Fauth@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jannik Fehre +49-6221-54 9452     J.Fehre@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jacob Fronk +49-6221-54 9434     J.Fronk@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Charlotte Gebhardt +49-6221-54 97004     C.Gebhardt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benjamin Haake +49-6221-54 9319     B.Haake@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Maya Hager +49-6221-54 9207     M.Hager@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Hahner +49-6221-54 9319     F.Hahner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michael Heinrich +49-6221-54 9364     M.Heinrich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jakob Henrichs +49-6221-54 9207     J.Henrichs@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timothy Herbst +49 6221 51253     T.Herbst@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ben Höber +49-6221-54 97001     B.Hober@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Hoecht +49-6221-54 9434     J.Hoecht@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kilian Höfling +49-6221-54 9452     K.Hoefling@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mathieu Kaltschmidt +49-6221-54 9447     M.Kaltschmidt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Keilbach +49-6221-54 5043     F.Keilbach@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benjamin Kellers +49-6221-54 9408     B.Kellers@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hannes Keppler +49-6221-54 9426     H.Keppler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Kirchhoff +49-6221-54 9364     D.Kirchhoff@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andreas Kirchner +49-6221-54 97004     A.Kirchner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Athanasios Kogios +49-6221-54 9388     A.Kogios@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hannes Köper +49-6221-54 9346     H.Koeper@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lars Kühmichel +49-6221-54 97002     L.Kuehmichel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giorgio Laverda +49-6221-54 9349     G.Laverda@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ying Tong Liu +49-6221-54 9452     Yt.Liu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christopher Lüken-Winkels +49-6221-54 5043     C.Luken-winkels@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kevin Paul Majowski +49-6221-54 9427     Kp.Majowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Janning Meinert +49-6221-54 9388     J.Meinert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henrik Müller-Groeling +49-6221-54 0000     H.Mueller-groeling@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alvaro Pastor Gutierrez +49-6221-54 9452     A.Pastor@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dustin Peschke +49-6221-54 9346     D.Peschke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christopher Popp +49-6221-54 5046     C.Popp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anna Radoslavova +49-6221-54 9452     A.Radoslavova@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Elias Rombach +49-6221-54 9452     E.Rombach@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Armand Rousselot +49-6221-54 5045     A.Rousselot@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabio Schlindwein +49-6221-54 9427     F.Schlindwein@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Thorben Schneider +49-6221-54 9346     Jt.Schneider@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Saswato Sen +49-6221-54 9388     S.Sen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Amartya Sengupta +49-6221-54 5043     A.Sengupta@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Juhyung Shin +49-6221-54 9452     J.Shin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Torben Skrzypek +49-6221-54 9329     T.Skrzypek@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michel Stillger +49-6221-54 9452     M.Stillger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonah Cedric Strauß +49-6221-54 9823     J.Strauss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marvin Syed +49-6221-54 9434     M.Syed@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Michelangelo Tagliavini +49-6221-54 9319     M.Tagliavini@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alonso Viladomat +49-6221-54 9485     A.Viladomat@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Wagner +49-6221-54 97001     A.Wagner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Erik Weerda +49-6221-54 9434     E.Weerda@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Wenzel +49-6221-54 9432     F.Wenzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Arvid Weyrauch +49-6221-54 9349     A.Weyrauch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yunxin Ye +49-6221-54 9364     Y.Ye@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tim Zimmermann +49-6221-54 97002     T.Zimmermann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact