Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Students



Kevin Ackermann +49-6221-54 9432     K.Ackermann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jona Ackerschott +49-6221-54 5045     J.Ackerschott@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Melda Akyazi +49-6221-54 9829     M.Akyazi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kai Arnold +49-6221-54 9319     K.Arnold@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Bauer +49-6221-54 9444     L.Bauer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikolai Bolik +49-6221-54 9444     N.Bolik@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alena Braendle +49-6221-54 9402     A.Braendle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Brauburger +49-6221-54 51253     S.Brauburger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rudolf Braun +49-6221-54 9444     R.Braun@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thorsten Buss +49-6221-54 5045     T.Buss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gioele Casagranda +49-6221-54 9447     G.Casagranda@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
┼×afak Çelik +49-6221-54 4757     S.Celik@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Vilija de Jonge +49-6221-54 97002     V.De_jonge@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adnan Demirci +49-6221-54 97001     A.Demirci@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eugen Dizer +49-6221-54 9447     E.Dizer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jakob Dolgner +49-6221-54 9388     J.Dolgner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mathis Eck +49-6221-54 97001     M.Eck@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tim Ehret +49-6221-54 9444     T.Ehret@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nina Elmer +49-6221-54 5040     N.Elmer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Friedrich Feiden +49-6221-54 5043     F.Feiden@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julius Franke +49-6221-54 9427     J.Franke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christof Gehrig +49-6221-54 9427     C.Gehrig@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gerrit Gerhartz +49-6221-54 9427     G.Gerhartz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Janhavi Golatkar +49-6221-54 9447     J.Golatkar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andrés Gómez Arias +49-6221-54 97001     A.Gomez_arias@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Santiago Gomez Melo +49-6221-54 9442     S.Gomez-melo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolas Hendricks +49-6221-54 97002     N.Hendricks@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jörg Holsten +49-6221-54 9205     J.Holsten@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marcel Horstmann +49-6221-54 9447     M.Horstmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eric Jacob +49-6221-54 9434     E.Jacob@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Louis Jussios +49-6221-54 9364     L.Jussios@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Boran Kazanci +49-6221-54 4777     B.Kazanci@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Kirchhoff +49-6221-54 9364     D.Kirchhoff@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Fabrizio Klassen +49-6221-54 5045     L.F.Klassen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Philipp Klinger +49-6221-54 9374     J.Klinger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Joran Valentin Köhler +49-6221-54 5043     J.Koehler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Feodor Svetlanov Konomaev +49-6221-54 97002     Fs.Konomaev@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timoteo Lee +49-6221-54 9408     T.Lee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Junjie Liu +49-6221-54 9427     J.Liu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ying Tong Liu +49-6221-54 9452     Yt.Liu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mendrit Ljatifi +49-6221-54 9319     M.Ljatifi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
James Lockwood +49-6221-54 9446     J.Lockwood@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nico Lorenz +49-6221-54 9349     N.Lorenz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christoph Maier +49-6221-54 4777     C.Maier@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sara Marcos Plaza +49-6221-54 4861     S.Marcos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Meisenburg +49-6221-54 9444     J.Meisenburg@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Katharina Meyer +49-6221-54 9349     K.Meyer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henrik Müller-Groeling +49-6221-54 9434     H.Mueller-groeling@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefan Nellen +49-6221-54 9452     S.Nellen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Oestreicher +49-6221-54 4720     A.Oestreicher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hans Olischläger +49-6221-54 5040     H.Olischlaeger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefano Paggi +49-6221-54 9432     S.Paggi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carlos Pastor Marcos +49-6221-54 4861     C.Pastor_marcos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Pijahn +49-6221-54 5043     S.Pijahn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Pitz +49-6221-54 5043     S.Pitz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Laura Polzer +49-6221-54 4777     L.Polzer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christopher Popp +49-6221-54 5046     C.Popp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Cedric Quint +49-6221-54 97002     C.Quint@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anna Radoslavova +49-6221-54 9452     A.Radoslavova@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Parham Radpay +49-6221-54 9388     P.Radpay@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Niklas Reinhardt +49-6221-54 4720     N.Reinhardt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giacomo Ruisi +49-6221-54 5066     G.Ruisi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ignazio Alba Salvemini +49-6221-54 9426     I.Salvemini@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Schiller +49-6221-54 9426     D.Schiller@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adrian Schirra +49-6221-54 9374     A.Schirra@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabio Schlindwein +49-6221-54 9427     F.Schlindwein@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikita Schmal +49-6221-54 5045     N.Schmal@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Schmidt +49-6221-54 9444     J.Schmidt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Malte Schneider +49-6221-54 9207     M.Schneider@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benedikt Schosser +49-6221-54 5043     B.Schosser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Salome Schwark +49-6221-54 9444     S.Schwark@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Raphael Senghaas +49-6221-54 9427     R.Senghaas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Leif Seute +49-6221-54 4777     L.Seute@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christoph Smaczny +49-6221-54 97002     C.Smaczny@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonah Cedric Strauß +49-6221-54 9823     J.Strauss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Shyam Sunder +49-6221-54 5066     S.Sunder@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lennart Swysen +49-6221-54 6709     L.Swysen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Traenkle +49-6221-54 9388     J.Traenkle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gloria Triguero Platero +49-6221-54 9442     G.Triguero@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Güleser Selin Üstünda─č +49-6221-54 4861     G.Ustundag@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias van Lier +49-6221-54 9444     T.Vanlier@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sophia Vent +49-6221-54 5042     S.Vent@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sofía Vidal +49-6221-54 8983     S.Vidal@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alonso Viladomat +49-6221-54 9485     A.Viladomat@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lorenz Vogel +49-6221-54 5040     L.Vogel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Valentin Wössner +49-6221-54 9427     V.Woessner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Valentin Wüst +49-6221-54 9452     V.Wust@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yunxin Ye +49-6221-54 9364     Y.Ye@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hüseyin Yildiz +49-6221-54 9444     H.Yildiz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Zhou +49-6221-54 9371     F.Zhou@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact