Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Research Associates



Felipe Attanasio +49-6221-54 9414     F.Attanasio@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giacomo Bighin +49-6221-54 9456     G.Bighin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nadejda Bouldi +49-6221-54 9319     N.Bouldi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Brass +49-6221-54 9432     M.Brass@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ilaria Brivio +49-6221-54 5045     I.Brivio@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Bruggisser +49-6221-54 5045     S.Bruggisser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anja Butter +49-6221-54 9406     A.Butter@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolo Defenu +49-6221-54 9339     N.Defenu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Barry Dillon +49-6221-54 5043     B.Dillon@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Moritz Drescher +49-6221-54 9432     M.Drescher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Richard Eager +49-6221-54 6281     R.Eager@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Keisuke Fujii +49-6221-54 9428     K.Fujii@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fei Gao +49-6221-54 97001     F.Gao@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Xin Gao +49-6221-54 9439     X.Gao@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giuliano Giacalone +49-6221-54 9414     G.Giacalone@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gonen Golani +49-6221-54 51254     G.Golani@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adrià Gomez-Valent +49-6221-54 9414     A.Gomez-valent@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giacomo Gori +49-6221-54 9448     G.Gori@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jad Halimeh +49-6221-54 9346     J.Halimeh@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Hasenbusch +49-6221-54 9435     M.Hasenbusch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julia Jäger +49-6221-54 51252     J.Jaeger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carsten Littek +49-6221-54 4869     C.Littek@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Matteo Maturi +49-6221-54 4775     M.Maturi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tanmoy Modak +49-6221-54 5045     T.Modak@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Pintu Patra +49-6221-54 51253     P.Patra@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dennis Schulz +49-6221-54 9346     D.Schulz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gerben Venken +49-6221-54 9438     G.Venken@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jenny Wagner +49-6221-54 9414     J.Wagner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolas Wink +49-6221-54 9404     N.Wink@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ramon Winterhalder +49-6221-54 9416     R.Winterhalder@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Paul Wittmer +49-6221-54 9401     P.Wittmer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Masatoshi Yamada +49-6221-54 9414     M.Yamada@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact