Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Research Associates



Lara Alegre +49-6221-54 5086     L.Alegre@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christian Angrick +49-6221-54 9461     C.Angrick@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henning Bahl +49-6221-54 5045     H.Bahl@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aritra Bandyopadhyay +49-6221-54 9414     A.Bandyopadhyay@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rounak Bhattacharyya +49-6221-54 51253     R.Bhattacharyya@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Arnab Bhattacherjee +49-6221-54 9437     A.Bhattacherjee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sarah Bosman +49-6221-54 5038     S.Bosman@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Victor Bresó Pla +49-6221-54 5042     V.Breso@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anja Butter +49-6221-54 9444     A.Butter@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Xin Chen +49-6221-54 9367     X.Chen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thibaut Coudarchet +49-6221-54 9439     T.Coudarchet@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolo Defenu +49-6221-54 9339     N.Defenu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Moritz Drescher +49-6221-54 9432     M.Drescher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Richard Eager +49-6221-54 6281     R.Eager@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jürgen Eser +49-6221-54 9414     J.Eser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giuliano Giacalone +49-6221-54 9346     G.Giacalone@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Claudia Leticia Gómez +49-6221-54 9431     C.Gomez.Flores@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giacomo Gori +49-6221-54 9456     G.Gori@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Hasenbusch +49-6221-54 9435     M.Hasenbusch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lars Heyen +49-6221-54 9346     L.Heyen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Friederike Ihssen +49-6221-54 9404     F.Ihssen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henri Inchauspé +49-6221-54 9207     H.Inchauspe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sara Konrad +49-6221-54 4861     S.Konrad@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Elena Kozlikin +49-6221-54 9335     E.Kozlikin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Naveen Kumar +49-6221-54 5037     N.Kumar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carsten Littek +49-6221-54 4869     C.Littek@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Guiseppe Lucente +49-6221-54 97001     G.Lucente@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Maeve Madigan +49-6221-54 5045     M.Madigan@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Matteo Maturi +49-6221-54 4775     M.Maturi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Richhild Moessner +49-6221-54 9414     R.Moessner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Nagel +49-6221-54 9431     D.Nagel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ayodele Ore +49-6221-54 5043     A.Ore@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carlos Ignacio Pérez Sánchez +49-6221-54 9457     C.Perez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Frank Rieger +49-6221-54 5037     F.Rieger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lisa Ringena +49-6221-54 9485     L.Ringena@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mrinal Sarkar +49-6221-54 9456     M.Sarkar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benedetta Spina +49-6221-54 5008     B.Spina@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adam Takacs +49-6221-54 9309     A.Takacs@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Doğa Veske +49-6221-54 4720     D.Veske@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Xiaobin Zhang +49-6221-54 9432     X.Zhang@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact