Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Research Associates



Elmar Bittner +49-6221-54 9425     E.Bittner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nadejda Bouldi +49-6221-54 9895     N.Bouldi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ilaria Brivio +49-6221-54 5045     I.Brivio@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Bruggisser +49-6221-54 5045     S.Bruggisser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anja Butter +49-6221-54 9406     A.Butter@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolo Defenu +49-6221-54 9339     N.Defenu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Guillem Domenech +49-6221-54 9414     G.Domenech@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Richard Eager +49-6221-54 6281     R.Eager@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Felix Frey +49-6221-54 9442     F.Frey@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fei Gao +49-6221-54 97001     F.Gao@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adrià Gomez-Valent +49-6221-54 9414     A.Gomez-valent@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eduardo Grossi +49-6221-54 9414     E.Grossi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jad Halimeh +49-6221-54 9346     J.Halimeh@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Hasenbusch +49-6221-54 9435     M.Hasenbusch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Junghans +49-6221-54 9441     D.Junghans@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yi Lu +49-6221-54 9428     Y.Lu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aleksas Mazeliauskas +49-6221-54 9346     A.Mazeliauskas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Pintu Patra +49-6221-54 51253     P.Patra@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alessia Benedetta Platania +49-6221-54 9374     A.Platania@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Pablo Soler Gomis +49-6221-54 9439     P.Soler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Malo Tarpin +49-6221-54 9346     M.Tarpin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eduard Thommes +49-6221-54 9423     E.Thommes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jennifer Thompson +49-6221-54 5043     J.Thompson@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Philipp Uhrich +49-6221-54 9485     P.Uhrich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Wetzel +49-6221-54 9337     S.Wetzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Masatoshi Yamada +49-6221-54 9374     M.Yamada@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Savvas Zafeiropoulos +49-6221-54 9346     S.Zafeiropoulos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Falko Ziebert +49-6221-54 9443     F.Ziebert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Privacy policy  Contact