Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Studierende



Emre Adanali +49-6221-54 5077     E.Adanali@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
João Maria Afonso Custódio +49-6221-54 9447     J.Afonso.Custodio@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Malek Alhajkhouder +49-6221-54 9447     M.Alhajkhouder@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Youssef Aly +49-6221-54 9388     Y.Aly@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alex Arnhold +49-6221-54 9427     A.Arnhold@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ander Artola +49-6221-54 5006     A.Artola@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benjamin Bentner +49-6221-54 5045     B.Bentner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jay Narendra Bhende +49-6221-54 4720     J.Bhende@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thomas Blankenburg +49-6221-54 5066     T.Blankenburg@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thilo Blumenberg +49-6221-54 9452     T.Blumenberg@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Iordanis Bolotas +49-6221-54 9452     I.Bolotas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marius Booz +49-6221-54 5042     M.Booz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rudolf Braun +49-6221-54 9444     R.Braun@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giulia Buono +49-6221-54 4861     G.Buono@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Bartosz Capecki +49-6221-54 5006     B.Capecki@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Paul Danckwardt +49-6221-54 9447     P.Danckwardt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Vilija de Jonge +49-6221-54 97002     V.De_jonge@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Florian Timo Dyduch +49-6221-54 9427     F.Dyduch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mathis Eck +49-6221-54 6709     M.Eck@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Florian Ernst +49-6221-54 5042     F.Ernst@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Q inich Pakal Figueroa Coc +49-6221-54 9346     Q.Figueroa.Coc@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julius Franke +49-6221-54 9427     J.Franke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jannis Gebhard +49-6221-54 9309     J.Gebhard@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Janhavi Golatkar +49-6221-54 9388     J.Golatkar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Zois Gyftopoulos +49-6221-54 9829     Z.Gyftopoulos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henrik Hahn +49-6221-54 9426     H.Hahn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benjamin Paul Hammett +49-6221-54 9401     B.Hammett@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tjark Harder +49-6221-54 9371     T.Harder@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anna Hasenbein +49-6221-54 4777     A.Hasenbein@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ben Höber +49-6221-54 9432     B.Hoeber@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andreas Hölzl +49-6221-54 5045     A.Hoelzl@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Niklas Holbach +49-6221-54 9401     N.Holbach@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dominic Holst +49-6221-54 9427     D.Holst@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marcel Horstmann +49-6221-54 9447     M.Horstmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexandra Hübler +49-6221-54 9371     A.Huebler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lena Janssen +49-6221-54 5077     L.Janssen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hanqiong Jia +49-6221-54 9388     H.Jia@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Miro Joensuu +49-6221-54 4777     M.Joensuu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Philipp Stefan Joschko +49-6221-54 5077     P.Joschko@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Louis Jussios +49-6221-54 9364     L.Jussios@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ruth Kaiser +49-6221-54 9435     R.Kaiser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Renzo Kapust +49-6221-54 97001     R.Kapust@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Abdulmalik Kara +49-6221-54 9387     A.Kara@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rafet Kavak +49-6221-54 9402     R.Kavak@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Boran Kazanci +49-6221-54 6709     B.Kazanci@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Finn Keuchel +49-6221-54 9427     F.Keuchel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tim-Leon Klocke +49-6221-54 5077     T.Klocke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Konrad Kockler +49-6221-54 9452     K.Kockler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Frederik Kolb +49-6221-54 9427     F.Kolb@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonathan Konrad +49-6221-54 5006     J.Konrad@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tim Krause +49-6221-54 9444     T.Krause@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anton Kreuzkamp +49-6221-54 9447     A.Kreuzkamp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julia Kruse +49-6221-54 4861     J.Kruse@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Saskia Lach +49-6221-54 4720     S.Lach@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Lamers +49-6221-54 51252     J.Lamers@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timoteo Lee +49-6221-54 9446     T.Lee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tim Jonas Leibbrandt +49-6221-54 5077     T.Leibbrandt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simeon Leick +49-6221-54 9438     S.Leick@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lutz Leimenstoll +49-6221-54 9401     L.Leimenstoll@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yajie Liang +49-6221-54 4720     Y.Liang@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adal Lima Hernandez +49-6221-54 5077     A.Lima.Hernandez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ying Tong Liu +49-6221-54 9452     Yt.Liu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tassilo Mändler +49-6221-54 97001     T.Maendler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christoph Maier +49-6221-54 8986     C.Maier@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mimansa Mandan +49-6221-54 5077     M.Mandan@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Leonie Marzel +49-6221-54 9434     L.Marzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Felix Medwed +49-6221-54 9108     F.Medwed@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Meisenburg +49-6221-54 4861     J.Meisenburg@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias Metzger +49-6221-54 9329     T.Metzger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Katharina Meyer +49-6221-54 9349     K.Meyer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Silas Mezger +49-6221-54 9452     S.Mezger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sebastian Monath +49-6221-54 9447     S.Monath@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Irmeli Christine Antonia Nix +49-6221-54 4777     I.Nix@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aaron Nordmann +49-6221-54 9444     A.Nordmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Osman Baran Özdemir +49-6221-54 9427     O.Oezdemir@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Theocharis Papadimitriou +49-6221-54 9374     T.Papadimitriou@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Vrund Rameshbhai Patel +49-6221-54 9207     V.Patel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Pijahn +49-6221-54 5043     S.Pijahn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Laura Polzer +49-6221-54 4777     L.Polzer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christopher Popp +49-6221-54 5046     C.Popp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Angelo Portas Chiesa +49-6221-54 9452     A.Portas.Chiesa@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Charalampos Pozoukidis +49-6221-54 9427     C.Pozoukidis@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Emilio Ramos Rodríguez +49-6221-54 9205     E.Ramos.Rodriguez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julian Rössler +49-6221-54 9401     J.Roessler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benedetta Rosatello +49-6221-54 9207     B.Rosatello@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Rüschkamp +49-6221-54 9444     J.Rueschkamp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Schiller +49-6221-54 9823     D.Schiller@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tom Schlenker +49-6221-54 5045     T.Schlenker@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benedikt Schosser +49-6221-54 4839     B.Schosser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ruwen Schulz +49-6221-54 9446     R.Schulz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jasper Seehofer +49-6221-54 9388     J.Seehofer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sarah Seibert +49-6221-54 51252     S.Seibert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Antonia Seifert +49-6221-54 4720     A.Seifert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Leif Seute +49-6221-54 4777     L.Seute@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christoph Smaczny +49-6221-54 97002     C.Smaczny@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Paul Sprenger +49-6221-54 4777     P.Sprenger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jakob Steck +49-6221-54 97001     J.Steck@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Finn Tillinger +49-6221-54 9402     F.Tillinger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julius Tirpitz +49-6221-54 9434     J.Tirpitz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ángela Turnes Méndez +49-6221-54 9374     A.Turnes.Mendez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lorenz Vogel +49-6221-54 5042     L.Vogel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lasse Welter +49-6221-54 97002     L.Welter@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timm Wiethe +49-6221-54 9446     T.Wiethe@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Willaschek +49-6221-54 97001     F.Willaschek@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nils Winkler +49-6221-54 51253     N.Winkler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Maximilian Wolf +49-6221-54 9387     M.Wolf@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Wowchik +49-6221-54 9364     A.Wowchik@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Luis Yagüe Bosch +49-6221-54 9444     L.Yaguee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Datenschutzerklärung  Kontakt