Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Studenten



Kevin Ackermann +49-6221-54 9432     K.Ackermann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jona Ackerschott +49-6221-54 5043     J.Ackerschott@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Melda Akyazi +49-6221-54 9829     M.Akyazi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kai Arnold +49-6221-54 9319     K.Arnold@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gregor Bals +49-6221-54 9402     G.Bals@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Bauer +49-6221-54 9444     L.Bauer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikolai Bolik +49-6221-54 9444     N.Bolik@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alena Braendle +49-6221-54 9402     A.Braendle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Brauburger +49-6221-54 51253     S.Brauburger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rudolf Braun +49-6221-54 9444     R.Braun@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Enej Caf +49-6221-54 9427     E.Caf@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gioele Casagranda +49-6221-54 9447     G.Casagranda@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Vilija de Jonge +49-6221-54 97002     V.De_jonge@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adnan Demirci +49-6221-54 97001     A.Demirci@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eugen Dizer +49-6221-54 9447     E.Dizer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jakob Dolgner +49-6221-54 9388     J.Dolgner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tim Ehret +49-6221-54 9444     T.Ehret@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nina Elmer +49-6221-54 5045     N.Elmer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Florian Ernst +49-6221-54 5042     F.Ernst@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Friedrich Feiden +49-6221-54 5043     F.Feiden@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julius Franke +49-6221-54 9427     J.Franke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yeray Garcia del Castillo +49-6221-54 9402     Y.Garciadelcastillo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Niels Gehrig +49-6221-54 9431     N.Gehrig@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sarah Goerlitz +49-6221-54 9434     S.Goerlitz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Janhavi Golatkar +49-6221-54 9447     J.Golatkar@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andrés Gómez Arias +49-6221-54 97001     A.Gomez_arias@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nicolas Hendricks +49-6221-54 97002     N.Hendricks@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jörg Holsten +49-6221-54 5042     J.Holsten@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marcel Horstmann +49-6221-54 9447     M.Horstmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Miao Hu +49-6221-54 9431     M.Hu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eric Jacob +49-6221-54 9434     E.Jacob@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Philipp Stefan Joschko +49-6221-54 4861     P.Joschko@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Louis Jussios +49-6221-54 9364     L.Jussios@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Fabrizio Klassen +49-6221-54 5045     L.F.Klassen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Philipp Klinger +49-6221-54 9374     J.Klinger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tomas Kreißel +49-6221-54 9442     T.Kreissel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Maurice Larsson +49-6221-54 9401     M.Larsson@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timoteo Lee +49-6221-54 9446     T.Lee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Junjie Liu +49-6221-54 9427     J.Liu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ying Tong Liu +49-6221-54 9452     Yt.Liu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Mendrit Ljatifi +49-6221-54 9319     M.Ljatifi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
James Lockwood +49-6221-54 9446     J.Lockwood@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nico Lorenz +49-6221-54 9349     N.Lorenz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christoph Maier +49-6221-54 8986     C.Maier@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sara Marcos Plaza +49-6221-54 4861     S.Marcos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Meisenburg +49-6221-54 9444     J.Meisenburg@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Katharina Meyer +49-6221-54 9349     K.Meyer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Henrik Müller-Groeling +49-6221-54 9434     H.Mueller-groeling@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefan Nellen +49-6221-54 9452     S.Nellen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Oestreicher +49-6221-54 4720     A.Oestreicher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefano Paggi +49-6221-54 9432     S.Paggi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carlos Pastor Marcos +49-6221-54 9207     C.Pastor_marcos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yannic Pietschke +49-6221-54 6709     Y.Pietschke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Simon Pijahn +49-6221-54 5043     S.Pijahn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Laura Polzer +49-6221-54 4777     L.Polzer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christopher Popp +49-6221-54 5046     C.Popp@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Cedric Quint +49-6221-54 97002     C.Quint@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anna Radoslavova +49-6221-54 9452     A.Radoslavova@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Parham Radpay +49-6221-54 9388     P.Radpay@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Niklas Reinhardt +49-6221-54 4720     N.Reinhardt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alessandro Rizzi +49-6221-54 9401     A.Rizzi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giacomo Ruisi +49-6221-54 5066     G.Ruisi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Leonid Schey +49-6221-54 9374     L.Schey@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Adrian Schirra +49-6221-54 9374     A.Schirra@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabio Schlindwein +49-6221-54 9427     F.Schlindwein@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikita Schmal +49-6221-54 5045     N.Schmal@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Schmidt +49-6221-54 9444     J.Schmidt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Benedikt Schosser +49-6221-54 5042     B.Schosser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Salome Schwark +49-6221-54 9444     S.Schwark@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Raphael Senghaas +49-6221-54 9427     R.Senghaas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Leif Seute +49-6221-54 4777     L.Seute@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonah Cedric Strauß +49-6221-54 9823     J.Strauss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Javier Suarez Sucunza +49-6221-54 97001     J.Suarez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Shyam Sunder +49-6221-54 5066     S.Sunder@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lennart Swysen +49-6221-54 6709     L.Swysen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Finn Temmen +49-6221-54 9446     F.Temmen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Leena Tharwat +49-6221-54 9455     L.Tharwat@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Daniel Tieck Roldàn +49-6221-54 9463     D.Tieck@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Nikita Titov +49-6221-54 9434     N.Titov@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Traenkle +49-6221-54 9388     J.Traenkle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gloria Triguero Platero +49-6221-54 9442     G.Triguero@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Güleser Selin Üstündağ +49-6221-54 4861     G.Ustundag@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias van Lier +49-6221-54 9444     T.Vanlier@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sophia Vent +49-6221-54 5042     S.Vent@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sofía Vidal +49-6221-54 8983     S.Vidal@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alonso Viladomat +49-6221-54 9485     A.Viladomat@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lorenz Vogel +49-6221-54 5040     L.Vogel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Robert Weiß +49-6221-54 4777     R.Weiss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Valentin Wössner +49-6221-54 9427     V.Woessner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Maximilian Wolf +49-6221-54 9387     M.Wolf@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Luis Yagüe Bosch +49-6221-54 9444     L.Yaguee@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Yunxin Ye +49-6221-54 9364     Y.Ye@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Hüseyin Yildiz +49-6221-54 9444     H.Yildiz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Matteo Zortea +49-6221-54 9452     M.Zortea@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Datenschutzerklärung  Kontakt